1-562-802-8834
sales@polycoatusa.com
Phone: 1-562-802-8834 Email: sales@polycoatusa.com

Contact Polycoat Products

Waterproofing & Industrial Polyurea Sales

Ron Kelly
ron@polycoatusa.com
Southern Cal. Sales Manager
Cell: +1-562-360-9761

Adriaan van der Capellen
adriaan@polycoatusa.com
Technical & Sales Manager
Cell: +1-714-493-3956

Bill Amman
Bill@polycoatusa.com
Regional Manager, Eastern US
Cell: +1-757-281-9464

International Sales

Prashant Varshney
prashant@polycoatusa.com
Business Manager, International
Cell: +1-562-805-4235

Theme Industry Sales

Jeff Jarboe
Creative Polymers & Associates
jeff@creativepolymersinc.com
Office: +1-314-791-0168

Cold Cast Elastomers Sales

Scott Hill
scott@polycoatusa.com
Sales Manager, Elastomers and Specialty Systems
Cell: +1-951-830-0759

Sarah Moore
sarah@polycoatusa.com
Account Manager, Elastomers and Foam
Cell: +1-562-298-8588

TDI Hot Cast & PrePol® Elastomers Sales

Charles Walters
Charles@polycoatusa.com
Business Manager, Cast Elastomers
Cell: +1-714-317-6442

Kent Grove
kent@polycoatusa.com
Account Manager, PrePol and Elastomers
Cell: +1-570-599-7168

Polycoat Corporate Office

Email Polycoat Products

Name :
Company :
Title :
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Email:
Website:
Type of company:
Domestic
International
How did you hear about Polycoat Products?:
Please have an Applications Expert contact me regarding the following *:
Type Security Code * :
verification image, type it in the box
    

Polycoat Products Offices

Polycoat Products Main Office

14722 Spring Avenue
Santa Fe Springs
CA, 90670-5108 (USA)
Tel: +1-562-802-8834
Fax: +1-562-921-7363
E-Mail: sales@polycoatusa.com
www.polycoatusa.com

Polycoat Products Global Distribution Centers

Western USA

• 14800 Spring Av, Santa Fe Springs, CA -90670

• 13827 Carmenita Rd, Santa Fe Springs, CA – 90670

 

Eastern USA

• 2100 Reliance Pkwy, Bedford, TX – 76021

• 11111 Kiley Ave, Huntley, IL – 60142

Independent Sales Representatives

Polycoat Products is always looking for talented and motivated individuals to represent us throughout the United States. We have a knowledgeable sales force that is experienced in organizing territories to set up a distribution network with architects, contractors, distributors and representatives. If you have experience in the construction industry and are looking to be a manufacturer's representative please contact us.

Distributors

As a manufacturing company, Polycoat Products, seeks an alliance with distributors from around the world and are looking to expand into areas where we are underrepresented. If you are a distributor or a large contractor looking to stock material please contact us so that we can help establish a network to effectively promote your company and Polycoat Products.

Architects

Polycoat Products is a growing company that has expanded its presence across the United States and around the world. We know that architects are principle individuals in expanding our business and we are very eager to work with you in showing the versatility and superiority of our products. Our staff is waiting to help you.